Menu Close

Board of directors

Evelyn Hernandez, Chair
Defense Acquisition University

Nichole Paneck, Secretary & Treasurer
WesBanco Bank

Gerald Fair
G.C.G.C. Fair Corp.

Cindy Greb
St. Mary’s College of Maryland

Wrenn Heisler
St. Mary’s County Public Schools

Helen Daugherty, Vice Chair
St. Mary’s College of Maryland

Tricia Bailey
GEICO Insurance

Carl Franzen
Franzen Realtors, Inc.

Catherine Grube
St. Inie’s Coffee

JJ Raley
OakPoint Insurance

Emeritus Members

  • Wayne Davis, WM Davis, Inc. Contractors
  • Joan Gelrud, Kaiser Permanente Mid-Atlantic
  • Bonnie Green, The Patuxent Partnership
  • William Higgs, LSR Engineering
  • Capt. Glen Ives, Sabre Systems
  • John K. Parlett, CMI
  • Phil Riehl, Phillip C. Reihl Insurance Agency, Inc.

Ex-Officio Members

  • Charles Wood, St. Mary’s County Dept. of Social Services
  • Dennis Nicholson, St. Mary’s County Housing Authority
  • Harry “Lanny” Lancaster, Three Oaks Center


  • Taylor M. Smith, MSW, Executive Director
  • Lynn Johnson, Accountant
  • Adrienne Dozier, Office Assistant